Supermoon

Been busy with NaNoWriMo, so my posts throughout the month of November will be a tad shorter than usual. However, I did find some time to step away from the computer screen to take an evening walk to view the supermoon, the brightest supermoon in nearly 70 years!

Below are some pictures that I tool. They were taken with my phone, so aren’t the best, but you cannot deny, this supermoon is rather beautiful.

 

Do get out and take a look at it if you can! I also found this great link that explains how to photograph the moon. Check it out here!

Going back to writing my novel now. If you are participating in NaNoWriMo – continue on and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

